ACCK Teacher Interview Day
   S T U D E N T S

Home


Employers List                [+] Kansas School District Map (pdf)

Academia Los Pinares
Contact: Dale Deighton, Superintendent
KM 10 El Hatillo   Tegucigalpa,    0000
Phone: 22118632   Fax:  
Email: dale.deighton@pinares.org   Web: www.pinares.org

Auburn Washburn USD 437
Contact: Debbi Williams, HR Secretary
5928 SW 53 ST.   Topeka, KS  66610
Phone: 785-339-4037   Fax: 785-339-4023
Email: willideb@usd437.net   Web: usd437.net

Augusta USD 402
Contact: Connie Hummel,  
USD 402 District Office, 2345 Greyhound Drive   Augusta, KS  67010
Phone: 316-775-5484   Fax: 316-775-5484
Email: chummel@usd402.com   Web: www.usd402.com

Caldwell USD 360
Contact: Kevin Schmidt,  
31 N. Osage   Caldwell, KS  67022
Phone: 620-845-2585   Fax: 620-845-2585
Email: kschmidt@usd360.com   Web:  

Catholic Diocese of Wichita
Contact: Virginia Brungardt, Secretary
424 North Broadway   Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-269-3950   Fax:  
Email: brungardtv@catholicdioceseofwichita.org   Web: www.cdowk.org

Central Heights School
Contact: Dawn Burns, Clerk
3521 Ellis Rd   Richmond, KS  66080
Phone: 785-869-3455   Fax: 785-869-3455
Email: dburns@usd288.org   Web:  

Central KS Coop USD 305
Contact: Rhonda Bird, Assistant Director
409 W Cloud   Salina, KS  67401
Phone: 785-309-5100   Fax: 785-309-5101
Email: rhonda.bird@usd305.com   Web:  

Cowley County Special Services Coop
Contact: Tara Taylor, Asst. Director
1317 Wheat Rd   Winfield, KS  67156
Phone: 620-221-7021   Fax:  
Email: tara_taylor@usd465.com   Web: www.usd465.com

Derby USD 260
Contact: Aaron Pannone, HR Secretary
120 E Washington   Derby, KS  67037
Phone: 316-788-8415   Fax: 316-788-8417
Email: apannone@usd260.com   Web: www.derbyschools.com

Ell-Saline USD 307
Contact: Jerry Minneman, Superintendent
Box 157   Brookville, KS  67425
Phone: 785-225-6813   Fax: 785-225-6815
Email: jminneman@ellsaline.org   Web: www.ellsaline.org

Emporia USD 253
Contact: Amy Larson, Assistant Director
1700 W 7th Avenue   Emporia, KS  66801
Phone: 620-341-2222   Fax: 620-341-2222
Email: amy.larson@usd253.net   Web:  

Fredonia USD 484
Contact: Denice Guthrie, Secretary to the Supt
300 N. 6th St.   Fredonia, KS  66736
Phone: 620-378-4177   Fax: 620-378-4345
Email: dguthrie@fredoniaks.com   Web: www.fredoniaks.com

Garden City Public Schools
Contact: Suzette Crone, Administrative Assistant, Personnel-Recruitment
1205 Fleming St   Garden City, KS  67846
Phone: 620-805-7020   Fax:  
Email: scrone@gckschools.com   Web: www.gckschools.com

Gardner Edgerton USD 231
Contact: Sherry Langrehr, Human Resources
PO Box 97 231 E. Madison   Gardner, KS  66030
Phone: 913-856-2016   Fax: 913-856-2016
Email: langrehrs@usd231.com   Web: www.usd231.com

Geary County USD 475
Contact: Pat Jacobs, Human Resources Secretary
123 N Eisenhower Drive   Junction City, KS  66441
Phone: 785-717-47011   Fax: 785-717-4003
Email: patriciajacobs@usd475.org   Web: www.usd475.org

Goddard USD 265
Contact: Jeff Hersh, Asst. Superintendent, HR
201 S. Main   Goddard, KS  67030
Phone: 316-794-4000   Fax: 316-794-2222
Email: jhersh@goddardusd.com   Web: www.goddardusd.com

Great Bend USD 428
Contact: Vicki Haselhorst, Admin Asst.
201 S. Patton Rd.   Great Bend, KS  67530
Phone: 620-793-1500   Fax: 620-793-1585
Email: vicki.haselhorst@usd428.net   Web: www.usd428.net

Haysville USD 261
Contact: Luetta Yoder, Personnel Secretary
1745 W. Grand   Haysville, KS  67060
Phone: 316-554-2206   Fax: 316-554-2230
Email: lyoder@usd261.com   Web: www.usd261.com

High Plains Coop 611
Contact: Flor Galindo, Finance Clerk
621 East Oklahoma Ave   Ulysses, KS  67880
Phone: 620-356-5577   Fax: 620-356-5522
Email: fgalindo@hpec611.net   Web: www.highplainsed.com

Holcomb USD 363
Contact: Robin Witzke, Board Clerk
PO BOX 8   Holcomb, KS  67851
Phone: 620-277-2629   Fax: 620-277-2629
Email: Robin.Witzke@usd363.com   Web:  

Hugoton USD 210
Contact: Arlet Estrada,  
205 E 6th St   Hugoton, KS  67951
Phone: 620-544-4397   Fax: 620-544-4397
Email: arlet.estrada@usd210.org   Web: www.usd210.org

Hutchinson USD 308
Contact: Rick Kraus, Assistant Superintendent of HR
1520 N   Hutchinson, KS  67501
Phone: 620-615-4033   Fax: 620-615-4010
Email: krausr@usd308.com   Web: www.usd308.com

Kingman-Norwich USD 331
Contact: Robert Diepenbrock, Superintendent
115 N. Main   Kingman, KS  67068
Phone: 620-532-3134   Fax: 620-532-3251
Email: bdiepenbrock@knusd331.com   Web: www.knusd331.com

Lakin USD 215
Contact: Tim Robertson, Principal, Lakin High School
407 N Campbell   Lakin, KS  67860
Phone: 620-355-6411   Fax: 620-355-6480
Email: tim.robertson@usd215.org   Web: www.usd215.org

Liberal USD 480
Contact: Linnzi Pando, HR Secretary
401 N. Kansas Ave.   Liberal, KS  67901
Phone: 620-604-1010   Fax: 620-604-1011
Email: linnzi.pando@usd480.net   Web: www.usd480.net

Manhattan-Ogden USD 383
Contact: Larry Doll, Director of Human Resources
2031 Poyntz   Manhattan, Ks  66502
Phone: 785-587-2000   Fax: 785-587-2840
Email: larryd@usd383.org   Web: www.usd383.org

Marion County Special Ed Coop 617
Contact: David Sheppard, Director
1500 E. Lawrence   Marion, KS  66861
Phone: 620-382-2858   Fax: 620-382-2063
Email: dsheppard@mcsec.org   Web: www.mcsec.org

McPherson USD 418
Contact: Angie McDonald, Director of Teaching and Learning
514 N. Main   McPherson, KS  67443
Phone: 620-241-9400   Fax: 620-241-9410
Email: angie.mcdonald@mcpherson.com   Web: www.mcpherson.com

Ottawa USD 290
Contact: Dr. Ryan Cobbs, Assistant Superintendent
1404 S. Ash   Ottawa, KS  66067
Phone: 785-229-8010   Fax: 785-229-8019
Email: cobbsr@usd290.org   Web: www.usd290.org

Paola USD 368
Contact: Matt Meek, Asst. Superintendent,Curriculum Director
1115 E 303rd St   Paola, KS  66071
Phone: 913-294-8000   Fax: 913-294-8001
Email: matt_meek@usd368.org   Web: www.usd368.org

Peabody-Burns USD 398
Contact: Ron Traxson,  
506 N Elm St.   Peabody, KS  66866
Phone: 620-983-2198   Fax: 620-983-2198
Email: rtraxson@usd398.com   Web:  

Pratt USD 382
Contact: Tony Helfrich, LMS Principal
300 S. Iuka   Pratt, KS  67124
Phone: 620-388-6907   Fax: 620-672-4539
Email: tony.helfrich@usd382.com   Web: www.usd382.com

Remington USD 206
Contact: Sue Johnson, Administrative Assistant
110 S. Main, PO Box 243   Whitewater, KS  67154
Phone: 316-799-2115   Fax: 316-799-2307
Email: sjjohnson@usd206.org   Web: www.usd206.org

Salina USD 305
Contact: Shane Hall, HR Coordinator
PO Box 797   Salina, KS  67402
Phone: 785-309-4673   Fax: 785-309-4670
Email: Shane.Hall@usd305.com   Web: www.usd305.com

Shawnee Heights USD 450
Contact: Matt Hirsch, Human Resource Director
4401 SE Shawnee Heights Rd   Tecumseh, KS  66542
Phone: 785-730-5010   Fax: 785-730-5010
Email: hirschm@usd450.net   Web: www.usd450.net

Solomon USD 393
Contact: Justin Coup, Superintendent
113 E. 7th   Solomon, KS  67480
Phone: 785-655-2541   Fax:  
Email: jcoup@usd393.net   Web: www.usd393.net

Southwest Kansas Area Coop 613
Contact: John Maples, Assistant Director
001 Ford Rd.   Ensign, KS  67841
Phone: 620-865-2054   Fax: 620-865-2055
Email: maples.john@usd443.org   Web: www.skacd.com

Spring Hill USD 230
Contact: Brad Willson, Assistant Superintendent
101 E South Street   Spring Hill, KS  66083
Phone: 913-592-7200   Fax: 913-592-7270
Email: willsonb@usd230.org   Web: www.usd230.org

St. John-Hudson USD 350
Contact: Josh Meyer, Superintendent
505 N Broadway   St. John, KS  67576
Phone: 620-549-3564   Fax: 620-549-3964
Email: meyerj@usd350.com   Web: www.usd350.com

Stafford USD 349
Contact: Dallas Woolf, High School Principal
430 E. Broadway   Stafford, KS  67578
Phone: 620-234-5248   Fax: 620-234-5248
Email: dwoolf@stafford349.com   Web:  

Topeka USD 501
Contact: Ruth Marstall,  
624 SW 24th Street   Topeka, KS  66611
Phone: 785-295-3019   Fax: 785-438-5980
Email: rmarstall@tps501.org   Web: www.topekapublicschools.net

Wellington USD 353
Contact: Adam Hatfield, High School Principal
1700 E 16th   Wellington, KS  67152
Phone: 620-326-4310   Fax:  
Email: ahatfield@usd353.com   Web: www.usd353.com

Wichita USD 259
Contact: Lauren Ganow, HR Recruiter
201 N. Water   Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-973-4752   Fax: 316-973-4417
Email: lganow@usd259.org   Web: www.usd259.org

Winfield USD 465
Contact: Mark Littell, Assistant Superintendent
1407 Wheat Road   Winfield, KS  67156
Phone: 620-221-5100   Fax: 620-221-0508
Email: mark_littell@usd465.com   Web: www.usd465.com